GIGALUMI Colored Solar Stake Lights Review

"Death is not extinguishing the light; it is putting out the lamp because the Dawn has come. – Rabindranath Tagore"
Last updated - Nov 9th 2020 by: Protheus
Share this review
share-on-facebook
share-on-facebook
share-on-facebook
share-on-facebook
gigalumi-colored-solar-stake-lights-review

GIGALUMI Solar Lights Outdoor Christmas Yard Decoration Garden Led Light Landscape/Pathway Lights Stainless Steel-12 Pack…

About GIGALUMI Colored Solar Stake Lights

Meta score: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 5/5

Our verdict: GIGALUMI Colored Solar Stake Lights is an excellent solar stake light. We had a blast testing the GIGALUMI Colored Solar Stake Lights this past week and look forward to present this review to you. The GIGALUMI Colored Solar Stake Lights is produced and sold by a company called GIGALUMI but the item is shipped from a nearby Amazon fulfillment center which makes for faster and safer delivery.

If you also want to have a GIGALUMI Colored Solar Stake Lights Amazon sells them and has the best prices we have come across.
Check out GIGALUMI Colored Solar Stake Lights on Amazon now, prices as low as $22.99 (In Stock.) If you buy your GIGALUMI Colored Solar Stake Lights at Amazon you will also get the shipping for free, which is a big plus in our books. This amazing solar stake light is even available with Amazon Prime. Want to know more about Amazon Prime and get a one month discounted trial?

Specification for GIGALUMI Colored Solar Stake Lights

  • EASY TO INSTALL: Remove the isolator tab under the cap and push the stake into the soil. The solar path lights automatically turn on at night and turn off at dawn!
  • ENERGY SAVING: Powered by the sun. They will stay lit for up to 8 hours illuminating your walkways for the night. Save your electricity bills.
  • WEATHERPROOF: Designed to withstand sunny days, rainy nights, and small snowy days.
  • ELEGANT DESIGN: Perfect for any path. Decorate your home’s driveway, walkways, garden, paths, decks and patios.
  • MONEY-BACK WARRANTY: If you are not satisfied with the solar landscape lights, just return them within 30 days for a full refund.

GIGALUMI Colored Solar Stake Lights Image Gallery

Check out GIGALUMI Colored Solar Stake Lights at Amazon now

Verified Buyer Reviews & Ratings

The consensus of the reviews for the GIGALUMI Colored Solar Stake Lights is very strong and we can draw no other conclusion that this is one of the very best solar stake light on the market. We list the most helpful reviews below. If you want to look at all the reviews for GIGALUMI Colored Solar Stake Lights you can see them at Amazon.com

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ "jiggy giggy lights" :)
Reviewed in the United States on September 14, 2017 by Pankil

"Your browser does not support HTML5 video. I just installed these a couple of days ago and last night I saw that they all worked fine. Just flick the top and put the light in the ON position and make sure you grab some light for 8-10 hours. I will grab some pics tonight after work to show how nice they look! I was kinda worried about some people who lost most of these lights within a few weeks or months after buying them. Of course if there is a big kerfuffle ( like that huh?) with the lights, I'm gonna bring the noise in the words of PE and try to put work in to remedy the situation. Anyways, enough babbling for now, Enjoy and bde bde folks!"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ These are really pretty and so far are working pretty good
Reviewed in the United States on November 25, 2017 by Barbara A Milburn aka Sunshinetoo

"These are really pretty and so far are working pretty good. I live near the corner and have street lights near by so sometimes they interfere with my solar lights. I used these all the way up my walkway and they turned our quite nicely despite the fact I didn't line them up straight....lol! Will send picture tonight when they are lit."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ ★★★ for product, ★★★★★ for customer service
Reviewed in the United States on March 1, 2018 by jnpt insights

"beautiful lights that not only make our backyard look and feel more cozy, but also safer (prevents tripping hazards etc in the dead of night). light strength doesn't seem completely uniform but that, to me, adds some charm to the arrangement which feels more organic and inviting. the construction of the light is what can be expected at 12 for $20 but the plastic stakes are surprisingly easy to push into the ground so set up is amazingly quick and simple. ordered a set of these a month ago. out of the 12, one of them was DOA and gigalumi's lily (very polite an helpful lady) reached me by email and then sent one out to replace it. unfortunately the color is slightly off (more yellow than orange per the warm white lights). apparently, this is because their warehouse is only permitted to send out a random light color to replace a defective light, which is perplexing to me. obviously, if you order a set of lights with a certain color, they should replace it with that color instead of sending you a random one but whatever. ordered a second set last week, and again, one of them arrived DOA and this time i was less than happy. lily wanted to send me a random light and i staunchly opposed, after which she apologized for not being able to send me a specific color and instead went ahead and refunded my entire purchase. fantastic satisfaction guaranteed service and though i've had 2 out of the 24 lights fail so far, i'm definitely going to favor this company in the future while looking for solar lights."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Best solar lights so far
Reviewed in the United States on May 31, 2017 by Gene

"I ordered these lights based on the good reviews. It's very hard to find solar lights that work well and look great. We've had them out for a week and they add a lot to the landscaping. They seem to be made well enough especially for the price. We received a card for a 20% off promo and decided to order another set for the backyard. Much better than the other brand of colored solar lights we had before. I got the 3 year additional warranty for $5 in case. Seemed worth it based on past experience."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Very pleased!
Reviewed in the United States on November 7, 2016 by Sandie

"Love the lights. They are better than I really expected for the price. They look great bordering landscaping along our home. Customer service is quick and responsible. One of the purple lights, you get 2 of each color, was very dull. I wrote to them and immediately they got back to me sending out new ones. I would buy these again for myself and or a gift."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Nice lights
Reviewed in the United States on February 4, 2017 by Jennifer J.

"I like these lights a lot. They are small, but fairly bright and stay on at least five hours with a decent amount of sunlight during the day. The reason I only gave 3 stars is because of the customer service. When the lights arrived, one of my lights did not work. I contacted the company for a replacement. They were quick with a reply; however, they will not send a replacement without me giving them my phone number in order to ensure delivery. Guess I'll live with only 11 lights. Update: The company contacted me and said they needed a phone number to ship from China. Because I am very protective of giving out my number, they found an American company that shipped me the replacement lights (an extra one just in case)."

Best Multi Colored Solar Stake Lights

If you want to spruce up your yard, pathway or garden with some colorful solar lights we think that the best multi colored solar stake lights you can get comes from GIGALUMI. These are great lights to use for its intended purpose. The light is not super bright, however, and does not reach the top of my garden. They are perfect for outlining a path, or to highlight a small part of the yard from the bright white of the front yard. These are great! I purchased them two months ago to light my path at night in winter, and they’ve held up through rain and snow. Great product! We use these for our Lake dock. We put them in the poles that hold up the dock. Beautiful at night to see and allows us to see the dock for safety. Read more . . .

If you are looking for some nice ambience lights, you will like these solar LED lights, which are super easy to put together, look great, and are so cute! I also loved the customer service with the turnaround time; they were super easy to work with and everything came on time. I definitely recommend them, and am planning to order a 2nd set! We bought these for our yard in the woods of our home and were so impressed with the quality and price that I immediately purchased a 2nd set for the backyard. They light up well for their size. We have gotten compliments from our neighbors on them. Read more . . .

Holiday Themed Multi Colored Solar Stake Lights

Red, green, blue and yellow hues, a perfect match for the upcoming holidays. These are great solar lights! If you are looking for a movie type of effect then this is not the product for you. Those are in $600.00-$1,000 range BTW. I have bought total of 24 in two different sets of twelve. One set has been in operation for over two months now, and it's providing consistent performance. I recommend it. I've ordered several sets of these lights and am very happy with every light. They are not super bright, but I bought six and want to put them all in my back yard, so it's not too bright, and I put them in along my garden so it doesn't get too hot. They look great and are accent to my garden at night. Read more . . .

Easy Installation Multi Colored Solar Stake Lights

Installing the lights could not be easier, simply remove the isolator tab and stick the stake into the ground and you are done. These are great solar lights that are easy to assemble. The lights are only a few inches in height but look taller with the ground stakes. Since they are so tiny ,they are perfect for setting up camp or a campfire. I placed them lining up my pathway to the front door and they make it look like there is a streetlight directly in front of the house. If you are looking for a landscape lights that are super bright,add these to your wish list! I have only had them for one sunny day, and that night they were absolutely gorgeous. The next day they all lit up and look so good where they were put. I really like these lights and am planning to order a 2nd set. Read more . . .

These are great lights to use for its intended purpose. The light is a bit dim but it gives a nice path on either side of our drive. We have them scattered around the yard and we like the way they look. They've been run over by three different people and don't really work. One was even junk on the drive way. I have a large meandering garden and these soft lights are perfect for helping me to find our little flower beds without running the energy bill up so much. We have had four come on at night already and are very happy with them. They are not super bright but do well to outline our little flower beds. Read more . . .

More Top Rated solar stake light

We have reviewed several other items of the solar stake light type. Below are the reviews for the ones who we think are the best in class: