InnoGear Solar Gutter Lights Review

"A shroud lies ahead and behind many truths. Reality is (sometimes) a glass wall no ray of light reaches. – Mariana Fulger"
Last updated - Oct 13th 2020 by: Protheus
Share this review
share-on-facebook
share-on-facebook
share-on-facebook
share-on-facebook
innogear-solar-gutter-lights-review

InnoGear Solar Gutter Lights Wall Sconces with Mounting Pole Outdoor Motion Sensor Detector Light Security Lighting for Barn Porch Garage, Pack of 2

About InnoGear Solar Gutter Lights

Meta score: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 5/5

Our verdict: InnoGear Solar Gutter Lights is our top pick for wall light. We had a blast testing the InnoGear Solar Gutter Lights this past week and look forward to present this review to you. The InnoGear Solar Gutter Lights is sold and manufactured by InnoGear but Amazon are responsible for the shipping and delivery "Fulfilled by Amazon" so Amazon will ship the item from a warehouse near you. This means added safety and faster delivery times for you, so we think that is good.

Do you want to buy a InnoGear Solar Gutter Lights for yourself? you can purchase it on Amazon.com.
Check out InnoGear Solar Gutter Lights on Amazon now, where you can get it for $39.99 ($20.00 / Piece) (In Stock.) You will also get free shipping if you buy the InnoGear Solar Gutter Lights from Amazon. As an added bonus you can get this great wall light with Amazon Prime. Want to know more about Amazon Prime and get a one month discounted trial?

Specification for InnoGear Solar Gutter Lights

InnoGear Solar Gutter Lights Image Gallery

Inno. Gear 6 Pack of Solar Pathway Garden Lights are the perfect solution to a problem that many of us have when it comes to keeping our solar lights on at night. Inno. Gear 2 Pack 6 LED Spotlights are a great value and a great fit for those who don't want to run wires OR pay for electricity. Check out InnoGear Solar Gutter Lights at Amazon now

Verified Buyer Reviews & Ratings

The consensus of the reviews for the InnoGear Solar Gutter Lights is very strong and we can draw no other conclusion that this is one of the very best wall light on the market. We list the most helpful reviews below. If you want to look at all the reviews for InnoGear Solar Gutter Lights you can see them at Amazon.com

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Easy to install and very bright!
Reviewed in the United States on November 11, 2016 by Brandon Ryan

"We love these lights! Installation was a piece of cake. All I had to do was attach the pole to the metal plate, screw two screws into the wall through the plate and then screw the light onto the pole. I then turned on the light and waited for it to get dark outside. We have the lights on mode 3: which keeps them on 1/4 brightness from dusk to dawn, and then full brightness when they sense motion. We installed them on the front of our new outdoor shed. Please see the included video where I show them attached to the front of the shed. They are on the dim mode until I walk up to them and then walk away."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I would highly recommend them.
Reviewed in the United States on November 11, 2016 by A. Rivera

"These lights are very good and bright. I would like to thank that one person who wrote in his product review how wide or far the lights covered (he stated “16 feet circle”) because no one else did. I needed that information to determine where to position my new lights. I place my two lights over my garage about 8 feet high giving me the ideal lighting with lighting not only over my garage but to my walk way on the left and lighting by my gate entrance on the right just like I had plan it to be. I have them set to light dim in the evenings and bright lights that come on when motion is detected. They appear to stay on for about 10 seconds after motion has stop and back on when any motion resumes. For the user these lights are simple to use and worry free once mounted since they are self-charging. These are very good lights, I would highly recommend them."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Amazing!!!!!!!
Reviewed in the United States on January 30, 2017 by Chuck lock

"The only way this product is not 5 stars is because u may have got a faulty pair. The light is bright as ****. One of the best products I bought on Amazon period!!!!!!!! Update: up in Michigan March 8 2017 we just had 65 mph winds that knocked out 650,000 homes power. I thought these lights would be a goner. But these lights stood strong and are still working."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ ... about a month ago and so far they are great, very bright and works all night long
Reviewed in the United States on October 6, 2016 by Amazon Customer

"Purchased these lights about a month ago and so far they are great, very bright and works all night long. I have them all around my house and back yard about 11 of them altogether. These lights continue to perform, several friends and family had purchased these after seeing mine! Nice to have lighting around my house provided by the sun."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Charges even on foggy days.
Reviewed in the United States on October 3, 2016 by Jim H

"Charges even on foggy days. Lately we have had so much rain that I am surprised how well they are charging. I use it on low all night and get brighter when people walk by. Low is just enough to see the area before approaching and then comes on bright to lighten up whole area when you get close."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ We feel much safer now!
Reviewed in the United States on March 30, 2019 by amrock

"We had some issues at our home with pranks by the neighborhood kids, and the police suggested we improve the lighting around our house. We didn't want lights that made us feel like we were living in a prison compound, and we didn't want to spend a fortune for electrical work to rewire the house for more external lights. These lights fit our needs perfectly. They were extremely easy and quick for us to install on the boards at the edge of the roof, and, being solar, required no new wiring. They have a light sensor, so they only come on in the dark. We chose the setting that has a dim light most of the time, which is about as bright as the light from a full moon. When the motion sensor is activated, the lights automatically switch to bright mode, which really lights up the area. Our only complaint is that the solar rechargeable batteries only last about 2 years, but we were able to find some replacement batteries and they were easy to change. Many of our neighbors have bought the same lights after seeing ours. Now not only do they light our way when we come home in the dark, but no more pranks!"

Best Solar Gutter Lights

The best solar gutter lights comes from Inno. Gear. Buy these. They are awesome! Product arrived on time and as advertised. Very bright and have lots of settings. Everyone that comes over to my house for our annual reunions want to know how they work. Well, I have them figured out. Now they light up our porch and give us a little bit of light when we come home in the dark. Very nice. Purchase these time and time again its been working still over the years and I am about to purchase again TOTAL 6 of this I bpught these lights. They work great. Have them set to come on with motion only and when motion is detected its bright I mean bright. Read more . . .

The gutter light is of the wall sconce type and comes with a sturdy aluminum mounting pole. 1) Do not assemble before you put up the board, 2) The battery or batteries may not retain its capacity with some use. 3) The light only receives indirect sunlight to recharge each day. Therefore, the light only lasts about 4 hours. If you are concerned about maintaining the quality of the light, I suggest purchasing a higher powered light instead. The solar gutter lights provided by Mylan are great! The 24/7 customer service is great. I bought two more sets after my initial buy. They are very bright and the motion sensor works perfectly. I have them set on the lowest level so they don't get as much sun. Read more . . .

High Capacity Solar Gutter Lights

Compared to other brands the Inno. Gear solar wall light comes with a properly dimensioned solar panel and a large capacity rechargable battery with 2600m. Ah. The light is great, it works well beyond what is expected of it. I'm really enjoying having it and hope it holds up in the wind and rain. Exceeds all expectations. Never failed to shine in the sunlight. Quality product. These are extremely bright and the light is quite bright. I bought 6 packs of these. Have them on the eves of our shed to light up the area when letting the dog out at night. Very good lights. The light would come on when the dog goes out, but wouldn't stay on very long. Packs a lot of light. SUPER EASY TO: Assemble/mount/program/ and use! Going to order more!!! Have one mounted above my through the wall dog door. Read more . . .

Inno. Gear did an excellent job! All the mounting hardware included made the job very easy. I highly recommend this product. I've tried other big box solar deck lights that were crap. These are really good. Very pleased with their quality and performance. Just installed two of these on my garage, love them! I may order two more. The poles and mounts are pretty lame, the mounts are really basic & don't look good, but I just ,ousted them without the poles & they are awesome. Plenty of light at full illumination & the low light standby mode looks great from afar. Easy to figure out an install. Plenty of light... Read more . . .

Bright Solar Gutter Lights

Thanks to the large solar panel and large capacity Lithium ion battery the LED light is very bright compared to many other brands. Works great for what it does. I wish it had a few more settings. Very bright only when motion is detected. Lacks a ton of settings. Exceeds all expectations. May buy more. Easy to install. Love the extender poles to extend it out beyond the gutter just under the shingle hang. I'll check out other products from this company. Excellent product, can not believe the great quality of the product. Very easy to install, fixed any issues I had with the product. Would highly recommend this product. Put these on my mom's house I have it set where it is in dim mode until motion is detected and then it is full bright. These lights are very bright and light up the entire stairway to my front porch. Read more . . .

- These lights seem to be better quality than the rest. Have to say I was a little bit skeptical about whether they are worth getting. After several months of use I am pretty impressed with them. They do trigger fairly close to my house and my backyard. Even better, are solar powered. I have not had any issues with them. They are perfect for what I wanted them for It really does the job, when you put it to charge. There are multiple modes, just like there are with most solar lights. Very bright, motion sensor works great. I have one on low power, and then full power when motion is detected. Easy to install They look great too. Read more . . .

InnoGear Solar Gutter Lights In Conclusion

If you are considering this light, I highly recommend it. They work exactly as described. They just take longer to install. It's been a month now and these lights have performed flawlessly. They charge surprisingly well even during multiple days of overcast. They emit plenty of light for my needs. I run them on the 4th setting (off until triggered, then full on for approx. 15 secs). The only thing I would change is the amount of time they are on, after being triggered. I would like to be able to choose (15, 30, 60, 120 secs would be nice) the amount of time they are on. If they last for a few years, i'll be happy. Check out InnoGear Solar Gutter Lights on Amazon now

More Top Rated wall light

We have reviewed several other items of the wall light type. Below are the reviews for the ones who we think are the best in class: