Pandawill Color Changing Mosaic Solar Light Review

"Our galaxy spans about 100,000 light-years, so this is definitely a very nearby solar neighborhood star. – Zachory Berta-Thompson"
Last updated - Oct 14th 2020 by: Protheus
Share this review
share-on-facebook
share-on-facebook
share-on-facebook
share-on-facebook
pandawill-color-changing-mosaic-solar-light-review

Pandawill Color Changing Mosaic Solar Light, Multi-colored1 Waterproof/Weatherproof Crystal Glass Globe Ball Light for for Garden, Patio, Party, Yard, Outdoor/Indoor Decorations

About Pandawill Mosaic Solar Light

Meta score: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 5/5

Our meta rating: Pandawill Mosaic Solar Light is a beautiful solar light. And we loved testing the Pandawill Mosaic Solar Light out in the lab since it had so many nice features. The Pandawill Mosaic Solar Light is sold by a company called Pandawill but the item is shipped from a nearby Amazon fulfillment center which makes for faster and safer delivery.

Do you want to purchase a Pandawill Mosaic Solar Light for yourself? Amazon sells them and has the best prices we have come across.
Check out Pandawill Mosaic Solar Light on Amazon now, where you can purchase it for $21.99 (In Stock.) You will also get free shipping if you buy the Pandawill Mosaic Solar Light from Amazon. You can get this solar light with Amazon Prime. Want to know more about Amazon Prime and get a one month discounted trial?

Specification for Pandawill Mosaic Solar Light

  • 5. 24*5. 24*3. 90 inches Solar Powered Glass Ball LED Lights: covered with colorful mosaic glasses, creates a romantic and lovely atmosphere.
  • Two Lighting Modes: single mode (soft white light) and color-changing mode (fantastic colorful light), This cute and beautiful solar table lamp can meet your different using demands.
  • Highly Efficient Solar Panel: this solar garden light supported with powerful solar panel and built-in rechargeable Ni-MH battery, lights up for 8 hours after getting fully charged.
  • Panda will newest product, sensitive to light, auto on at night and auto off at the sunrise
  • Convenient to use, no further wire or installation required.
  • Why You Need It: energy-saving and waterproof design make it ideal decorative lamp for indoor/outdoor, as well as gift-giving.

Pandawill Mosaic Solar Light Image Gallery

Check out Pandawill Mosaic Solar Light at Amazon now

Verified Buyer Reviews & Ratings

The consensus of the reviews for the Pandawill Mosaic Solar Light is very strong and we can draw no other conclusion that this is one of the very best solar light on the market. We list the most helpful reviews below. If you want to look at all the reviews for Pandawill Mosaic Solar Light you can see them at Amazon.com

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Very pretty!
Reviewed in the United States on June 29, 2017 by Hula Mom

"I'm not usually a fan of multi colored changing lights, I prefer the plain white, but the changing lights on this is really very pretty. It's not garish, adds a welcoming touch to my front door, in contrast to the plain white solar stakes I have put there. Make sure you leave it in full sun and give it a good day or two to fully charge. Comes safely packed in a box, surrounded by styrofoam. I think it would make a sweet addition to a fairy garden and I would be thrilled to get something like this as a hostess or housewarming gift. I don't think it's bright enough to be a safety light, use white lights for that, this would be a better decorative accent. Hope the video is helpful!"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Shines so bright!! Worth every penny! Great gift!
Reviewed in the United States on April 19, 2019 by Bobbi Jo

"This was a gift for my Mom’s Birthday & she absolutely loves it! The colors are bright & beautiful! The light can be set to stay clear or it can be set to rotate through a sequence of 5-6 different colors (my personal favorite). The solar charges throughout the day and keeps the light shining bright until the sun comes up when it automatically shuts off. Without a doubt, this was money well spent. I will be purchasing another one for a gift & maybe a third because I want one for myself "

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Beautiful and long lasting
Reviewed in the United States on January 12, 2019 by TexMexLCDR

"Beautiful light. Lasts a long time. It comes on at dusk/when dark and turns off at daylight. Happened to look outside at 5:30 am and it was still on!!! Just had it a few days but highly recommend so far. Only dislike is that the top fits kind of loose on the glass globe. Probably not water proof, but its bottom is open so it won’t hold water."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Almost returned it but gave it one last shot and LOVE it!
Reviewed in the United States on September 8, 2017 by Wihilltop

"I don't typically write reviews but I have went from almost returning this glass ball to absolutely loving it. When I first opened the box, I set the ball on my dresser which is in front of a large window. This dresser gets a lot of light so I assumed it was legit. Well, for the first three nights, I was extremely disappointed because the ball would only glow for five minutes if that. I had read some reviews saying this was junk and does not work. However, today I decided to give it one last shot and I placed it outside on my picnic table in full sun. To my surprise, it has already been glowing brightly for four hours! On hour two, I brought it into my house and it is shining bright. I am so thrilled and have canceled my return to Amazon. So glad I gave it another shot. Hope this review helps others that may be frustrated. Window light apparently does not count."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Absolutely love this!!
Reviewed in the United States on June 25, 2018 by Jan H Hunt

"So beautiful!!! Gonna buy a few more as gifts!!"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ So pretty!
Reviewed in the United States on August 16, 2018 by MinnMom

"This is a beautiful tabletop solar light. I bought it for a friend for her birthday and she LOVED it. Then I bought myself one because I thought her pic of it lit up at night was gorgeous! Then I bought my sister one for her birthday and she loved it and then because she put pics on Facebook, other people wanted it also....so I shared the link! I bought 2 more...one for a prize for a Book Club and another I bought for a friend. You will not be disappointed. You can change the setting on it to get different colors too!"

Best Color Changing Mosaic Solar Light

This beautiful lamp from Pandawill is our pick for the best color changing mosaic solar light. The glass ball appears to be working properly but the solar panel just keeps failing. Ive had it for 2 months with no problems so far, so I cant give it a bad review by any means. It just seems a little incomplete is all. I really enjoy not having to worry about batteries or charges because all I have to do is turn the light on and off. I love the changing colors. It is pretty and a nice size. This is a nice touch for our back yard. Our light failed and came on automatically at dusk and charges when daylight came into our bedroom. Been through weeks of tough snowy conditions. I have yet to have it stay lite for more than 5 minutes. I have had it for more than that and it is still working. Looks good at night. Read more . . .

)- Adds just the right amount of light to my outbuildings in the evening. Low key, but effective for evening light. This is a fabulous quirky little light that has transformed our outdoor space . I love the mesmerizing changing colors. It's covering up the umbrella hole in the center of our patio table. So far we have left it on all the time -- it goes on automatically at dusk and charges up enough at night to last all night. I have only had it for a week so I can't speak for its durability. Read more . . .

Automatic Color Changing Mosaic Solar Light

Simply place the lamp with access to sun light and it is practically care free after that. The light barely shows through, but the mosaic look is beautiful. I was concerned there is no light absorbing material in the glass, but this is not the case. The light is strong enough to make a beautiful night light at night, even on a cloudy day. The design is fairly intricate, but very nice looking. I am very happy with this purchase. This is an addendum to my first review. Customer service reached out to me and sent a replacement orb and it works fine. These are lovely orbs and everyone comments about their beauty. Mine is used as a night light and lid recharged every day. I am wondering how to replace solar lid when it no longer works. Makes a great gift also. Highly recommend. Read more . . .

Decorative Color Changing Mosaic Solar Light

Did we say that the mosaic lamp is pretty? It really is, and it will give you a magic atmosphere wherever you place it. ) I think the picture of the one I bought, pink/red, is exactly what mine looks like. This product is very nice and fits my expectations. It has survived a couple of weeks in the middle of a Blizzard. I'm using it on my patio table, next to a large window. It gets sun for 5-6 hours each day. I've had it for 4 months now, and it still works the same as when I first received it, which was almost a year ago. I'm very happy with this purchase, and love sitting out in the evenings on my patio. One important note, this is a small globe. Read more . . .

- It’s pretty but not very bright. It shines for hours after dusk and is still on when I get up the next morning. I was up at 5am the next morning and it was still on. It was nice and low key during the day but definitely not a drawstring light. I would definitely suggest not putting this in a window or dark place where it could get wet. I didn’t expect it to last as long as I bought other night light and placed them there but they are long gone. I still have the old style drawstring light and love sitting on the deck during the day. Read more . . .

Pandawill Mosaic Solar Light In Conclusion

Remove the thin protective plastic solar panel piece, place in window to charge, and when night came it lit up! If there is a nearby light source, even an exterior light shining into the house, it may not be dark enough to turn on. Test by carrying into dark bathroom; if it switches itself on - it's working properly. Solar panel can charge under a table lamp, but direct all day bright sunlight is best for a longer duration of light display. Most important!!! - There is a very thin square piece of protective plastic on top of the square solar panel surface. You must peel this off for the solar panel to absorb light. It's hard to see because it exactly matches the size of dark solar panel surface. Check out Pandawill Mosaic Solar Light on Amazon now

More Top Rated solar light

We have reviewed several other items of the solar light type. Below are the reviews for the ones who we think are the best in class: